Bayfield Chamber & Visitor Bureau Staff

The Bayfield Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Bureau staff is happy to help in any way we can. We welcome your inquiries or comments at any time.

David Eades, Executive Director
(715) 779-3335 ext. 12
(715) 209-1672 (mobile)
david@bayfield.org

Kelley Linehan, Director of Marketing
(715) 779-3335 ext. 16
kelley@bayfield.org

Lisa Luttinen, Office Manager
(715) 779-3335 ext. 10
office@bayfield.org

Jeremy Oswald, Events Manager
(715) 779-3335 ext. 15
jeremy@bayfield.org

Emily Jeffress, Event Coordinator & Bayfield Weddings
emily@bayfield.org

General Inquiries
chamber@bayfield.org