Bayfield Chamber & Visitor Bureau Staff

The Bayfield Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Bureau staff is happy to help in any way we can. We welcome your inquiries or comments at any time.

David Eades, Executive Director
(715) 779-3335 ext. 12
(715) 209-1672 (mobile)
david@nullbayfield.org

Emily Jeffress, Event Coordinator & Bayfield Weddings
emily@nullbayfield.org

Bob Gross, Director of Marketing
(715) 779-3335 ext. 16
(715) 209-0959 (mobile)
bob@nullbayfield.org

Vicki Graff, Office Manager
(715) 779-3335 ext. 10
office@nullbayfield.org

Jeremy Oswald, Events Manager
(715) 779-3335 ext. 15
jeremy@nullbayfield.org

General Inquiries
chamber@nullbayfield.org